Den Haag

Den Haag (English: The Haque) or ‘s-‚Ā†Gravenhage is a city on the western coast of the Netherlands and the capital of the province of South Holland. It is also the seat of government of the Netherlands. With a metropolitan population of more than 1 million, it is the third-largest city in the Netherlands, after Amsterdam … Continue reading Den Haag